Leisure programs

Leisure tourism is also called pleasure tourism. We know how to organize comfortable tours leaving only pleasant memories to our individual and group travelers.

Whether it is classic tour of two Russian capitals, special interest tour, chasing for Northern lights adventure or visit to world-class sport event, we can offer both your favorites and new route specially designed for you.


Moscow


As the capital of Russia, Moscow is the most important city in Russia with the population of more than 12 million. It is a majestic city with a sense of grandeur and epic scale about it. The capital of Russia is a delight to explore, with the Kremlin and Red Square being its undoubted highlight. See the capital in all its diversity: onion-shaped domes of historic churches, monuments and statues that commemorate the country’s Soviet past and modern skyscrapers of Moscow City.


Golden Ring


The Golden Ring strings together several cities outside of Moscow: Vladimir, Suzdal, Kostroma, Yaroslavl, Rostov Velikiy, Pereslavl-Zalesskiy and Sergiev Posad. One of the oldest regions in Russia, today it is very popular with tourists who want to experience a bygone era. White stone churches, monasteries and fortresses, picturesque countrysides make this region a special place to visit.


Saint-Petersburg


St. Petersburg is one of the largest cities in Russia. It is the northernmost city in the world with over one million people population. According to statistics, the city is home to over five million people. Founded in 1703 by Tsar Peter the Great, St. Petersburg was the imperial capital of Russia from 1712 to 1918. Saint-Petersburg is often referred as “cultural capital” of Russia, boasting of its numerous museums, theaters and historical monuments, and “Venice of the North”, having more than 90 rivers and canals with 342 bridges over them (among them 21 drawbridges). The imperial countryside residences with world famous Catherine’s Palace with its Amber room and “Russian Versailles” Peterhof can not be missed also.


Veliky Novgorod


Lying on the banks of the Volkhov River, this ancient city was the first capital of Russia all the way back in the 9th Century. The medieval heart of the city is fascinating to explore, and numerous old churches can be found – the 11th Century St Sophia’s Cathedral is just one of many highlights, alongside St George’s Cathedral, the oldest monastery in Russia. Moreover, the city is located only 200 km from Saint-Petersburg, so the visit to Veliky Novgorod can be easily combined with the tour to St. Petersburg.


Murmansk


Murmansk is the largest city in the world located above the Arctic Circle. Despite its young age (the city was founded in 1916), there are a lot of places of interest in Murmansk. And 2 landmarks are obviously worth visiting: the monument to the defenders of the Soviet Arctic “Alyosha” – 35,5 meters statue dominating the landscape, and the first nuclear icebreaker in the world “Lenin”.

But most tourists are attracted by unique northern nature. Starting from Murmansk you can explore Kola Peninsula region and track the Northern Lights. Northern Light season starts in Mid-September and ends in mid-April. However autumn time is dark since it is the time of polar night – sun doesn’t appear from 01.12 till 12.01. The best time to plan your Northern Light tours will be from the end of January till the end of March when days are light and nights are clear and crispy and there are numerous fun winter activities including snowmobiling, dog sledding, winter fishing and many more.


Kazan


Kazan is quite often called the third capital of Russia or even Istanbul on the Volga. Having the population over 1 million people, Kazan can boast of being a large cultural, scientific, economical, educational and sport center. Kazan and Tatarstan region itself can reveal its thousand year old history while Tatar and Russian cultures which represent Muslim and Orthodox worlds can be a good example of peaceful coexistence and tolerance.


Sochi


Sochi became famous worldwide after 2014 Winter Olympic Games in Russia. You might be surprised to hear that this sub-tropical resort located on the Black Sea coast offers wonderful winter experiences due to the close location to the Caucuses mountains. It was also one of the host cities of 2018 FIFA World Cup and hosts the Russian Formula 1 Grand prix. The resort city offers great opportunities for summer and winter activities and is a great place of visit all year round.


Baikal lake


Being the world's deepest lake, the largest freshwater lake by volume in our planet makes “the pearl of Siberia”, as it is often referred, one of the world’s wonders. The water in Lake Baikal is one of the cleanest, clearest and oxygen-richest in the world. The visibility in the water can reach up to 40 meters in fine weather.

On the way to Baikal lake you can hardly avoid the stop in Irkutsk city, one of the largest cities of Eastern Siberia, whether it is stop for a day to get to the closest to the lake village Listvyanka or take a 3day trip to a remote Olkhon Island, the only inhabited island on the lake. Irkutsk itself it is a charming city where a lot of wooden houses of 18-19th centuries have been preserved.


Please contact us to get a quote for your tailor-made program or check our ready-made tours

Возврат к списку

Загрузка...

Туристические программы

Досуговый туризм также называют развлекательным туризмом. Мы точно знаем, как организовать туры, которые оставят только приятные воспоминания у наших групп и индивидуальных путешественников.

Будь то классический тур по двум российским столицам, тематический тур, «охота» за северным сиянием или посещение спортивного мероприятия мирового уровня, мы можем предложить как ваши любимые, так и новые маршруты, специально разработанные для вас.


Москва


Столица и важнейший город России с населением более 12 миллионов человек, Москва поражает своим размахом и обилием достопримечательностей. Самые популярные это, несомненно, Кремль и Красная площадь. Но стоит увидеть столицу во всем ее многообразии: луковичные купола старинных храмов, памятники, увековечившие советское прошлое страны, и современные небоскребы Москва-Сити.


Золотое кольцо


Золотое кольцо связывает воедино несколько городов за пределами Москвы: Владимир, Суздаль, Кострому, Ярославль, Ростов Великий, Переславль-Залесский и Сергиев Посад. Один из старейших регионов России, сегодня очень популярен среди туристов, желающих окунуться в ушедшую эпоху. Белокаменные церкви, монастыри и крепости, живописные сельские пейзажи делают этот маршрут особенно любимым путешественниками.


Санкт-Петербург


Самый северный город в мире с населением более миллиона человек и второй по величине в России с населением более пяти миллионов человек. Основанный в 1703 году Петром Великим, Санкт-Петербург был столицей Российской Империи с 1712 по 1918 год. Санкт-Петербург часто называют «культурной столицей» России благодаря обилию памятников истории и архитектуры, музеям и театрам, а также «Северной Венецией», из-за более чем 90 рек и каналов, пересекающих город и 342 мостов (среди них 21 разводной мост). Несомненно, нельзя не посетить и императорские загородные резиденции такие как, всемирно известный Екатерининский дворец с его Янтарной комнатой и “русский Версаль” - Петергоф.


Великий Новгород


Этот древний город, лежащий на берегу реки Волхов, был первой столицей России еще в IX веке. Ярославово Дворище, Софийский собор XI века, наряду с Юрьевым Монастырем, старейшим монастырем в России, являются лишь одними из многих достопримечательностей. Кроме того, город расположен всего в 200 км от Санкт-Петербурга, поэтому посещение Великого Новгорода можно легко совместить с туром в Санкт-Петербург.


Мурманск


Мурманск - крупнейший город в мире, расположенный за Полярным кругом. Несмотря на его юный возраст (город основан в 1916 году), в Мурманске довольно много интересных мест. Безусловно стоит посетить памятник защитникам Советской Арктики "Алеша “ и первый в мире атомный ледокол «Ленин».

Но, конечно же, больше всего туристов привлекает красота северной природы и уникальное природное явление – северное сияние. Сезон северного сияния начинается в середине сентября и заканчивается в середине апреля. Однако, осень не самое лучшее время для поездки, так как наступает полярная ночь и солнце не появляется с 01.12 по 12.01. Лучшее время для планирования «охоты» за северным сиянием с конца января до конца марта, когда днем светло, а ночи ясные и морозные, и есть огромное количество зимних развлечений, таких как катание на снегоходах, собачьих упряжках, зимняя рыбалка.


Казань


Казань нередко называют третьей столицей России или даже Стамбулом на Волге. Имея население свыше 1 млн человек, Казань может похвастаться тем, что является крупным культурным, научным, экономическим, образовательным и спортивным центром. Казань раскрывает перед гостями свою тысячелетнюю историю, а переплетение татарской и русской культуры, Ислама и Православия, является прекрасным примером мирного сосуществования и толерантности.


Сочи


Сочи стал известен во всем мире после зимних Олимпийских игр 2014 года. Субтропический курорт на побережье Черного моря, предлагает также отличные возможности для занятия зимними видами спорта благодаря близкому расположению к горам Кавказа. Он также был одним из городов - организаторов чемпионата мира по футболу 2018 года и традиционно принимает Гран-При России Формулы-1. Сочи является прекрасным местом для посещения круглый год.


Озеро Байкал


Самое глубокое озеро в мире, самое большое по объему пресноводное озеро на нашей планете, «Жемчужина Сибири», одно из чудес света - все это озеро Байкал. Вода в Байкале - одна из самых чистых, прозрачных и богатых кислородом в мире. Видимость в воде может достигать 40 метров в хорошую погоду.

На пути к озеру Байкал вы вряд ли сможете избежать остановки в Иркутске, одном из крупнейших городов Восточной Сибири, будь то остановка на сутки, чтобы добраться до ближайшей к озеру деревни Листвянка или совершить 3-дневную поездку на остров Ольхон, единственный обитаемый остров на озере. Сам Иркутск - очаровательный город, где сохранилось много старинных деревянных домов 18-19 веков.


Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы забронировать тур или получить расчет для вашей индивидуальной программы.

Возврат к списку

Загрузка...